CGMA Home Logo

Meetings > Minutes

Minutes for the 2003 Fall meeting of the CGMA Advisory Board

October 10-12, 2003, at DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

List of participants

CGMA Advisory Board Members

Neal Abraham, DePauw University
Aaron Fuleki, formerly of Denison
Hal Haskell, Southwestern University
Nick Rauh, Purdue University

CGMA Faculty

Pedar Foss, DePauw University
Mike Galaty, Millsaps College
Nick Kardulias, The College of Wooster
Kenny Morrell, Rhodes College
Rebcca Schindler, DePauw University

CGMA Students

Jenna Altherr, Rhodes College
Doc Billingsley, Millsaps College
Mike Duffee, DePauw University
Nash Harris, Millsaps College
David Massey, The College of Wooster
Catherine McMahon, The College of Wooster
Ottar Mobely, Millsaps College
John O'Neal, DePauw University
Aaron Orszag, The College of Wooster
Sara Robertson, DePauw University
Alyson White, Rhodes College
Steven Wright, Rhodes College

CGMA Staff/Interns

Alexander Iliev, ITAP Intern, DePauw University
Beth Wilkerson, Project Programmer, DePauw University


About CGMA
Participating Institutions
Mellon Grant

Annual Reports

Undergraduate Seminar
Survey Archaeology Primer
GIS Basics
Related Links

Mediterranean Archaeology GIS
Publications & Presentations

Send comments/questions to CGMA Last Updated: May 15, 2009